26
Nov
2010

originally posted on facebook, tue 23rd November 2010

This is a call for resonance
of a desperate soul lost in semantic trouble
reaching out for a moment of understanding.

To all those mighty souls out there,
to the remains of my survived ancestors,
to the genetical share of human generations until now and then.

My friends and enemies,
I ask you kindly, including the aforementioned;
send your abilities to this needful place tonight.

I humbly demand your powers
I haven't taken benefit so often before,
this is the time I beg yours truthfully on my knees.

Conscious of past occurencies
in relation to what might have happen
your awareness is welcome to come in and help.

I will not blame anybody for not fulfilling my pretentious wish,
as i won't deny my gratitude
to whom is willing of shortly dreaming for my benefit.

Trackback URL:
https://elektroni.twoday.net/stories/8471301/modTrackback